The HR Juggler

New Home, New Name

Posted on: November 24, 2010

I’ve only been blogging a couple of months but it feels like ages already and I like it!  So I have decided to move home to WordPress and try out a new name.

I’d love your feedback…let me know what you think!

2 Responses to "New Home, New Name"

I like it, Alison! The name brings to mind the work that we do, but also a playful aspect that is often missed. I particularly like the design, the color, and the layout you have chosen. I have found WordPress to be a good tool – I’ve only had mine for a year or so, and it works great for me because I want to be able to do some things but also want the site to be very easy to manage.

Nice work!

Richard

Thanks so much Richard, really appreciate the feedback :). I love your bus stories blog, it really makes me smile. Sooner or later one of your fellow passengers will discover it and then your secret will be out!!

Thanks for the support

Alison

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 234 other followers

HR Juggler’s Archive

